Webinar – Pro-Gay Theology: What It Is and How to Respond

Feb 05 7:00 pm

February 5, 2019

Registration opens mid-January

4-5 PM PT | 5-6 PM MT | 6-7 PM CT | 7-8 PM ET

Nearly 40 years ago, Joe Dallas was on staff at a local pro-gay church, preaching and teaching the notion that homosexuality and Christianity are compatible. Now Joe helps pastors and laity better understand how pro-gay advocates are misinterpreting the Bible to justify homosexuality, how they interpret the scriptural references to same-sex attraction, what the “gay Christian” experience is all about, and how to respond to the growing belief that homosexuality and Christianity are compatible.

More About Joe Dallas

Back to Events

Comments

comments for this post are closed