When Homosexuality Hits a Marriage

Jun 05 7:00 pm

June 5, 2018

4-5 PM PT | 5-6 PM MT | 6-7 PM CT | 7-8 PM ET

Drawing on her 30 years of experience ministering to spouses of men dealing with homosexuality, Renee Dallas will help us better understand what these spouses go through, what practical direction we can give them, and how the local church can become an even better source of healing and strength.

This webinar is for Assemblies of God leaders and members only.

Registration for the LIVE webinar will close at 1pm PT | 4pm ET on June 5.

Registration for the Webinar Recording will close at 1pm PT | 4pm ET on June 11.

Sign Up

 

Back to Events

Comments

comments for this post are closed